MLB Rookie of the Year by Consigliari

Question 7

As of today (11/17/15) six teams have two ROY winners on their roster. However, TWO TEAMS each have THREE ROYs. NAME BOTH TEAMS.

Boston Red Sox (H Ramirez, C Kimbrel, D Pedroia), Los Angeles Angels (A Pujols, M Trout, H Street) (edited at 10:36 am, November 23, 2015 (MST))

Original Answer: Boston Red Sox, Los Angeles Angels