Independence Days by FlaxmanR

Question 5

Five of the seven nations in Central America (not including Mexico) celebrate their independence days on September 15, marking the secession of the United Provinces from Spain in 1821. Belize also celebrates its independence (160 years later) in September. WHAT COUNTRY, which left Spain in 1821 and then became fully independent in 1903, is the only Central American state that celebrates its independence in November?