The Baltimore Orioles by Howard

Question 12

From 1973 to 1980, Orioles pitchers won five of eight American League Cy Young Awards, but haven't won one since. Jim Palmer won three (1973, 1975, and 1976) and Mike Flanagan won one (1979). Which Orioles pitcher won the team's most recent Cy Young, in 1980?

Steve Stone