Irish Sport by NagleJF

Question 5

In addition to teams based in New York and London, 31 Irish county teams compete for the Sam Maguire Cup in the annual GAA All-Ireland Senior Football championship. Name the only Irish county that does not field a team in the competition, although (and perhaps, because) they have been the most successful side while winning 36 Senior All-Ireland titles in hurling.