The Cy Young Award by Consigliari

Question 2

In 1974, Mike Marshall was the first reliever to win a CYA. Since then, numerous Closers have taken home the plaque. As a result, the record for fewest wins by a CYA winner is 2, held by THIS PITCHER WHO IS THE LAST RELIEVER TO WIN THE CYA.

Eric Gagne, LAD - 2003