Border Conflicts by GersonA

Question 2

A particular group of 14 islands in the South China Sea is disputed by 6 nations: Brunei, China, Malaysia, The Philippines, Taiwan, and Vietnam, mainly due to its location on strategic shipping lanes and its natural resources. What is the name of this island group?

Spratly Islands